Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Warner-Squiers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Warner-Squiers

4.2 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Jones

Chris Jones

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Woods

Richard Woods

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for 10 years now. Kim is very knowledgeable and the entire staff is courteous. I recommend Kim all the time."
Profile photo of Nechol Wessel

Nechol Wessel

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"MacKenzie Warner helped me with all my questions was very nice and friendly thanks for amazing service"
Profile photo of Nate Esh

Nate Esh

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim and team are awesome! Like the new location! Kim works hard to keep rates reasonable and explainable. State Farm has been my best insurance experience yet!"
Profile photo of Steve Nusbaum

Steve Nusbaum

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff has been great to me since 2014. Thank you for your fantastic service!"
Profile photo of Chris Jones

Chris Jones

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks Kimberly for your help! You have been amazing to me. I appreciate you and State Farm. State Farm protects me, my vehicles, and home 100%. I'm with SF and your agency for life!"
Profile photo of ELISE NONNEMACHER

ELISE NONNEMACHER

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Kim and her team for taking care of my insurance for years. You have done a fine job and I find nothing but good to say about your agency. Thanks again for all you have done and may God bless and keep you."
Profile photo of Retha Farrell

Retha Farrell

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Place! Awesome people! I really appreciate the billing reminders. This is true customer service here."
Profile photo of Justina Jimenez

Justina Jimenez

May 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with Kim and her agency for 5 years. She has been very responsive and provides detailed information to our questions. She has been right on top of it with our new purchase of our home! Thanks Kim for all you do!"
Profile photo of Ron Sumrak

Ron Sumrak

February 7, 2020

1  out of  5
"What a poorly run business. Been with State Farm forever and was pushed into this agency when my previous agent retired. Full of excuses and half truths. Thank goodness State Farm gives you the ability to change agencies on their website, which I did."
Profile photo of Tabitha Wright

Tabitha Wright

July 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team are very reliable and super friendly and attentive to my needs. I would recommend them any day!"
Profile photo of Carlos Hernamdez

Carlos Hernamdez

January 13, 2020

1  out of  5
Profile photo of 2008 Dakota

2008 Dakota

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Sid Benedict

Sid Benedict

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sam Perri

Sam Perri

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Lorin Williams

Lorin Williams

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance.."
Profile photo of Ernest Knepp

Ernest Knepp

March 29, 2019

2  out of  5
"Hard to get hold of, not very helpful if you have questions"
Profile photo of MICHAEL RIFE

MICHAEL RIFE

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently had to file a fire claim and everyone has been super friendly, quick and attentive. I have felt like they truly care about me. I would highly recommend this agency and company!"
Profile photo of Kaifyre

Kaifyre

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"The staff was very professional and courteous, went through the process step by step. Tori was very kind and professional at the door. She was very helpful and answered all my questions, and showed me all of my best options for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Angela Davidson

Angela Davidson

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kim and her team, are very responsive , reliable and super friendly. Tori goes above and beyond. They should be everyone's top choice."
Profile photo of James Post

James Post

June 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kim and her staff is AWESOME! I have had nothing but great service with them since I started with her about 5 years ago. One thing that I love is the extra time they spend to make me and my family feel special - cards in the mail are so rare and they still do it!"
Profile photo of Samantha Bryant

Samantha Bryant

March 28, 2017

1  out of  5