Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of carrie Miller

carrie Miller

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carrie Miller
"They have been there for me ever since I was 16 owning my first car to now being 29 and owning a car and home! I have had to use my insurance a couple of times for my car and home and they make it easy and calm when my life has been nothing but crazy. Definitely recommend Kim and her associates!"
Profile photo of Adrian Esh

Adrian Esh

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Esh
"Excellent staff to work with. Way better to work with than other competing insurance companies."
Profile photo of chris dunnem

chris dunnem

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris dunnem
"The ladies that work here are wonderful. They explained everything you need to know about the insurance and what they cover. Very sweet and caring. Makes you feel like a person. They work hard to get you the best coverage for the best price."
Profile photo of Renee Carrick

Renee Carrick

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Carrick
"So, switching from a different state has its challenges. However, this was the easiest and most helpful agency!! They've been understanding, patient, kind and answered all my questions. Oh shout out to my girl MacKenzie!! She is a gem!! She went above and beyond to help me and my husband navigate all our options. This is best State farm agency! Moving from Michigan it's a breath of fresh air."
Profile photo of Jesse Ernest

Jesse Ernest

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Ernest
"Great people"
Profile photo of Richard Woods

Richard Woods

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Woods
"I have been with this agent for 10 years now. Kim is very knowledgeable and the entire staff is courteous. I recommend Kim all the time."
Profile photo of Nechol Wessel

Nechol Wessel

February 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nechol Wessel
"MacKenzie Warner helped me with all my questions was very nice and friendly thanks for amazing service"
Profile photo of Nate Esh

Nate Esh

September 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Esh
"Kim and team are awesome! Like the new location! Kim works hard to keep rates reasonable and explainable. State Farm has been my best insurance experience yet!"
Profile photo of Rachel Wilson

Rachel Wilson

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Wilson
"I have been a State Farm customer for a while now and I have to say that I’ve been very satisfied. I’ve had a few different brokers and they have all been great but Kim Warner with Squiers State Farm has been amazing! She has always assisted with any questions or concerns I’ve had and always been prompt and kind in all our communications. She also has always worked with me when making changes and when I’m trying to figure things out financially. Keeping me well informed of what’s going on and what my options are to stay current and never laps in my policy. I highly recommend this agency in Goshen, IN and greatly appreciate her and her staff and will continue with State Farm for the future! ❤️"
Profile photo of Ron Sumrak

Ron Sumrak

February 7, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Ron Sumrak
"What a poorly run business. Been with State Farm forever and was pushed into this agency when my previous agent retired. Full of excuses and half truths. Thank goodness State Farm gives you the ability to change agencies on their website, which I did."
Profile photo of Kelsie Stahl

Kelsie Stahl

January 19, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Kelsie Stahl
"When I first got with them they were great now they are very unorganized and do exactly the opposite of what is asked. I called to add a new vehicle and they added it twice and removed my other vehicle that was not supposed to be removed. I am paying 2 payments for the same vehicle!! And I have to drive the vehicle they removed so if anything were to happen I’m sure they would say well it wasn’t covered even though it’s their fault it’s not!! have been trying to get it fixed over a month now and nothing has changed. I am getting very tired of dealing with it, I am going to start looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of Carlos Hernández

Carlos Hernández

January 13, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Carlos Hernández
"They make alot of errors and they take forever to fix them... On my policy the made several mistakes n its been weeks and they cant get them fix .. I added a new vehicle and the added two of the same and remove one that wasn't supposed to ... And its been 3 weeks and they cant fix it yet .. Blame it on other ppl ... Going to start looking for a new agent"
Profile photo of 2008 Dakota

2008 Dakota

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by 2008 Dakota
"Always helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Sid Benedict

Sid Benedict

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sid Benedict
"I switched from Geico because State Farm offered me the various types of coverage that I desired.....I chose Kim Warner because of her immediate response and very pleasant attitude.....As a bonus, I only do business with a person who takes the time to answer all of my many questions.....That's extremely important to me....Thanks Kim!"
Profile photo of Sam Perri

Sam Perri

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Perri
"Very friendly and excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Lorin Williams

Lorin Williams

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lorin Williams
"The best insurance.."
Profile photo of Ernest Knepp

Ernest Knepp

March 29, 2019

2  out of  5 rating by Ernest Knepp
"Hard to get hold of, not very helpful if you have questions"
Profile photo of Kaifyre

Kaifyre

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kaifyre
"The staff was very professional and courteous, went through the process step by step. Tori was very kind and professional at the door. She was very helpful and answered all my questions, and showed me all of my best options for auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of S B

S B

March 28, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by S B
"Worst service ever.! Unprofessional and unorganized. I would NEVER recommend them. They only want money money money.! Say one thing and do the opposite. Also, they pick and choose personally who they want to service and deny people based on personal opinions. Save your money and go somewhere else.!"